Shopping Cart
Braver Than We Are LP + T-Shirt + Print

Braver Than We Are LP + T-Shirt + Print

Regular price $49.98

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around release day, September 16, 2016.

Meat Loaf, the rock legend who along with songwriter/producer Jim Steinman broke sales records with the classic multi-platinum albums “Bat Out of Hell” and “Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell,” announces their reunion on the new album “Braver Than We Are” featuring 10 new Steinman songs performed as only Meat Loaf can! The project also showcases another reunion with vocalists Ellen Foley and Karla DeVito ( vocalists from the smash hit “Paradise by the Dashboard Light” ) on the epic song and first single ‘Going All The Way’.

429 Records will release “Braver Than We Are” September 16th.

Print is 11x17"

Track list

  1. Who Needs The Young
  2. Going All The Way Is Just The Start (a song in 6 movements)
  3. Speaking In Tongues
  4. Loving You's A Dirty Job (but somebody's gotta do it)
  5. Souvenirs
  6. Only When I Feel
  7. More
  8. Godz
  9. Skull Of Your Country
  10. Train Of Love